University Overview

Renowned as nationally recognized education institution, Australian Technical Management College (ATMC) - University of Sunshine Coast (USC) is an international frontrunner university in an international education system with campuses in Sydney and Melbourne.


ATMC is affiliated with three leading Australian University: Federation University Australia (FedUni), Charles Darwin University (CDU) and the University of the Sunshine Coast (USC)  that specialize in the field of information technology and business.


University of Sunshine Coast was officially introduced in 1996 and has been ranked in top 20% of Australian universities for quality teaching involved in offering comprehensive suite of Higher Education and Preparatory programs to students.


Location State City
Melbourne, Sydney

Other Campus Location


QS Global Rank: 0

Times Higher Education Rank: 0

University Feature

  • Offers industry relevant high quality education.

  • Personalized learning environment.

  • Work integrated learning practices.

  • Most livable and culturally diverse location.

  • Small sized and spacious classroom facilitating teacher-student interaction.

  • Personalized and practical learning environment.

University Intakes

Intake For Intake Date

Scholarship and Funding

15% bursaries available for November intake.